MOTF Contacts

Jon Parham                                          
Director,

MOT and Facilities

email: jparham@romoland.net

Adriana Torres
Administrative Secretary,

MOT and Facilities

email: atorres@romoland.net

Ricardo Pantoja
Maintenance Worker,

MOT and Facilities

Email: rpantoja@romland.net

George Stiers
Maintenance Worker,

MOT and Facilities

email: gstiers@romoland.net 

 

Mike Smith
Maintenance Worker,

MOT and Facilities

email: msmith@romoland.net

 
Jessi Enciso
Maintenance Worker,
MOT and Facilities

 

Evan Coates
Warehouse Worker,

MOT and Facilities

email: ecoates@romoland.net

 

Department Phone Number

951-926-9244