MOTF Contacts

Mr. Jon Parham
Director MOT and Facilities
Email: jparham@romoland.net

Ms. Laura Ruddy
Administrative Secretary
Email: lruddy@romoland.net

Mr. Ricardo Pantoja
Maintenance Worker
Email: rpantoja@romland.net

Mr. George Stiers
Maintenance Worker
Email: gstiers@romoland.net 

 

Mr. Mike Smith
Maintenance Worker
Email: msmith@romoland.net

 
Mr. Jessi Enciso
Maintenance Worker


Mr. Evan Coates
Warehouse Worker
Email: ecoates@romoland.net