MOTF Contacts

Jon Parham
Director,
MOT and Facilities
Email: jparham@romoland.net

Adriana Torres
Administrative Secretary,
MOT and Facilities
Email: atorres@romoland.net

Ricardo Pantoja
Maintenance Worker,
MOT and Facilities
Email: rpantoja@romland.net

Jessi Enciso
Maintenance Worker,
MOT and Facilities
Email: jenciso@romoland.net

Hector Rueda
Maintenance Worker,
MOT and Facilities
Email: hrueda@romoland.net

Matt Kucera
Maintenance Worker,
MOT and Facilities
Email: mkucera@romoland.net

Evan Coates
Warehouse Worker,
MOT and Facilities
Email: ecoates@romoland.net

 

Office Location:
1680 Illinois Ave. Unit #7
Perris, CA, 92571

Department Phone Number:
951-926-9244