Health Services Contacts

Joanne Brown, RN, M. Ed
District Nurse,
Health Services
Email: jbrown@romoland.net
Phone: 951-926-9244 ext. 1246

Ramona Massey
Health Technician,
Boulder Ridge Elementary
Email: rmassey@romoland.net
Phone: 951-723-8931

Cynthia Swendra, LVN                                Health Technician,
Mesa View Elementary
Email: cswendra@romoland.net
Phone: 951-723-1284

Gloria Boling, LVN                                      Health Technician,
Harvest Valley Elementary 
Email: gboling@romoland.net 
Phone: 951-928-2915

Debbie Samis,
Health Technician,
Romoland Elementary
Email: dsamis@romoland.net
Phone: 951-928-2910

April Goglia, LVN                                        Health Technician
Email: agoglia@romoland.net
Ethan A. Chase Middle School
(951)566-4400 ext. 5119