Mr. Manuel Aguirre

    Mr. Manuel Aguirre was elected to the Board in 2016, and his term will expire in 2024. He and his family reside in the Monument Ranch Community with their two children who attend the Romoland School District. Manuel is an independent representative for the largest financial services company in North America. He enjoys spending time with family and making a positive difference in his community. Mr. Aguirre represents Trustee Area 4 and currently serves as President of the Board. 

Mr. Christopher Clark

  • Chris Clark Mr. Christopher Clark was elected to the Board in 2022 representing trustee Area 5.

Mrs. Cynthia Navarro

    Cynthia NavarroMrs. Cynthia Navarro was elected to the Board in 2022 representing Trustee Area 1 and is very excited about what she will be able to accomplish during her term. Cynthia has resided in Romoland for 25 years and has served the community for 17 years, working in various local school districts. She is also the Cantor at her church and has been an active participant for 20 years. Cynthia continues to serve the community by working in the local school district and is also a businesswoman representing an international Home Services company. Cynthia loves to spend time with her family, friends, and the community who have always supported her and it is because of this love and gratitude that she is committed to serving them in her new role as a board member.

Mr. David Sperry

  • DAVID SPERRYMr. David Sperry was initially elected to the Board in 2011; and his term expires in 2024. Mr. Sperry represents Trustee Area 2 and currently serves as a member of the Board. 

Contact the Board