Clubs

  • Club Oportunities at Chase:

    Algebra - Shaun Bunn sbunn@romoland.net
    Art & Culture - Shannon Emmer semmer@romoland.net
    AVID - Donna Knurek-Soderman dknurek-soderman@romoland.net
    Board/Card Games - Elizabeth Klauer eklauer@romoland.net
    Catalina - Phillip Hodder phodder@romoland.net
    Cheer - Donna Knurek-Soderman dknurek-soderman@romoland.net
    Chess - Humberto Samaniego hsamaniego@romoland.net
    Cross Country/Running - Kimberly Slinkard kslinkard@romoland.net
    GSA - Maggie Godinez & Karen Wuflestadt mgodinez@romoland.net & kwuflestad@romoland.net
    Knitting - Karin Smith ksmith@romoland.net
    Ping Pong - Humberto Samaniego hsamaniego@romoland.net
    RAK Boutique - Karen Wuflestadt kwuflestad@romoland.net
    Spanish - Johanna Spencer jspencer@romoland.net
    Video Game - Kimberly Charlton kcharlton@romoland.net
    Young Ambassador's - Amy Hodge & Sara Pink ahodge@romoland.net & spink@romoland.net

     

    Team try outs and club sign ups will be announced on the daily morning announcements.

    No extracurricular or cocurricular program or activity shall be provided or conducted separately on the basis of any actual or perceived characteristic listed as a prohibited category of discrimination in state or federal law, nor shall any student's participation in an extracurricular or cocurricular activity be required or refused on those bases. (RSD BP 6145) 

    LEA programs, activities, and student clubs are available to all persons without regard to actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race, ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. No course or activity is labeled or scheduled which results in the separation of students on the basis of sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, race, ancestry, national origin, religion, color, and mental or physical disability. Sex-segregated programs, activities, and facilities, including the participation on all sex-segregated athletic teams and in all sex-segregated competitions, shall be available to all pupils on the basis of their individual gender identity, irrespective of the gender listed on a pupil's records.